House with 2 holiday apartments
Holiday apartments · Stubaital · Haus Wiking


"Haus Wiking" in Fulpmes/Medraz, with 2 no-smoking holiday apartments, large garden and parking facilities. Fully equipped kitchen, with electric cooker, oven, fridge with freezer, dish-washer. All rooms and kitchens with laminat floor. Bathrooms and toilets with underfloor heating. Pets are not allowed in the house, in the apartments nor in the garden. Distance to bus stops for the busses to the "Stubai Glacier", "Schlick 2000" and Innsbruck: approx. 100 m, cross-country ski run: approx. 150 m, tennis courts: approx. 300 m, centrum, shops and restaurants: approx. 1 km.

Please mail your request to Mr. Bernt Johansson: info@haus-wiking.at.

 

Prices: Summer 2018  ·  Winter 2017/2018

Availability plan: Please click here!

 

· 1st floor:

Holiday apartment "W2", approx. 55 m2 for 2-6 persons. Fully equipped kitchen (with SAT-TV), two bedrooms (one room with a double bed and one room with two bunk beds), separate bathroom with a shower and a double washbasin, separate wc, a large balcony (south-west and south-east facing positions).

Pictures of the apartment "W2" (will be opened in a new window)

During the summer season you also can rent a smaller alternative (approx. 42 m2) of this apartment for up to 2 persons: kitchen, 1 bedroom (with a double bed), shower, wc and balcony.
 

· ground floor:

Holiday apartment "W1", approx. 55 m2 for 2-6 persons. Fully equipped kitchen (with SAT-TV), two bedrooms (one room with a double bed and one room with two bunk beds), separate bathroom with a shower and a double washbasin, separate wc, terrace (south-east facing position) with garden furniture and a barbecue.

Pictures of the apartment "W1" (will be opened in a new window)

During the summer season you also can rent a smaller alternative (approx. 42 m2) of this apartment for up to 2 persons: kitchen, 1 bedroom (with a double bed), shower, wc and terrace.

 
 
 

pfeil pfeil To the start page pfeil pfeil

Ferienhaus mit 2 Ferienwohnungen
Ferienwohnungen · Stubaital · Haus Wiking


"Haus Wiking" in Fulpmes/Medraz, mit 2 rauchfreien Ferienwohnungen, großem Garten und Parkplätze. Voll ausgestattete Küchen, mit u. a. Elektroherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrier-fach, Geschirrspüler. Alle Zimmer und die Küchen mit Laminatböden. Fussbodenheizung in den Badezimmern und WCs. Im Haus, in den Wohnungen oder im Garten sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Bushaltestellen (Richtung "Stubaier Gletscher", "Schlick 2000" und Innsbruck): ca. 100 m, Langlaufloipe: ca. 150 m, Tennisspielplätze: ca. 300 m, Ortsmitte, Geschäfte und Restaurants: ca. 1 km.

Senden Sie bitte Ihre Anfrage an Bernt Johansson: info@haus-wiking.at.

 

Preise: Sommer 2018  ·  Winter 2017/2018

Belegungsplan: Bitte hier klicken!

 

· Obergeschoss:

Ferienwohnung "W2", ca. 55 m2, für 2-6 Personen. Komplett ausgestattete Küche (mit SAT-TV), zwei Schlafzimmer (ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein Zimmer mit zwei Stockbetten), separates Badezimmer mit Dusche und Doppelwaschbecken, separates WC, großer Balkon auf zwei Seiten (Südwest- und Südost-Lage).

Bilder von der Wohnung "W2" (werden in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet)

In der Sommersaison können Sie auch eine kleinere Variante (ca. 42 m2) dieser Wohnung für bis zu zwei Personen mieten: Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer (mit Doppelbett), Dusche, WC und Balkon.
 

· Erdgeschoss:

Ferienwohnung "W1", ca. 55 m2, für 2-6 Personen. Komplett ausgestattete Küche (mit SAT-TV), zwei Schlafzimmer (ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein Zimmer mit zwei Stockbetten), separates Badezimmer mit Dusche und Doppelwaschbecken, separates WC, Terrasse (Südost-Lage) mit Gartenmöbel und einem Grill.

Bilder von der Wohnung "W1" (werden in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet)

In der Sommersaison können Sie auch eine kleinere Variante (ca. 42 m2) dieser Wohnung für bis zu zwei Personen mieten: Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer (mit Doppelbett), Dusche, WC und Terrasse.

 
 
 

pfeil pfeil Zurück zur Startseite pfeil pfeil